Wardrobe

So something like these with the idea of a moon montage in mind. natural fabrics will be best for the idea.  I tend to like one color and the rest in black and white.  Reds really pop, blues will be good for the idea.  I also tend to like symmetry.


and anything by this woman
http://www.theimaginariumapparel.com/headpieces/cat_4.html
more images to come.
Disclaimer! These are not my images. I want someone to make these things or rent them to me. the designers have either sold them or will not respond to me. So I will have someone make something like them for me.

I also wanna make some videos like dupreese.

Leave a Reply

