Marketing

I am going to start with online profiles. First I am going to get all my art together in a folder so I can upload it easily. Then write a price list up. Find my paypal address. Then upload it to a bunch of different places. Or should it be just one? we will start with a bunch. To see who sells more, if at all. Then email magazines. This means editing my port down.
Then a bunch of lists or links on my webpage need to be updated. all while I am waiting of myphotopipe to print my stuff. It has been 4 days, whats the hold up?

One Response to “Marketing”

  1. pogostick Says:

    Tumblr loves Mosh, if you decide on “a bunch” that should be one of them.

Leave a Reply

