the “why” wall

Working on Art the past few days. Then last night I hit a wall. It was the doubt wall. Why the fuck do I do this? Why do I make art? I have no audience. No followers that I know of. This shit is all to myself or for myelf. Art is useless unless it is seen. So I need to be marketing and getting it seen. Rather than creating worthless relics that have no meaning and no appreciation, I should be making something to share with others.


Just submitted three images to the Fetish Con Show. Tara is not all the way done, but here is one of its incarnations. I think i will start doing series of the same images in different styles. Dammit, I already have trouble editing and using what I have. I also have trouble with organization. I’m just having some troubles.

Leave a Reply

