Topics

Today I am thinking about topics for my Blog,  how personal should I make this thing, and should it be more upbeat than what I am.  Less like a journal and more like a commercial for myself?

So the topics:

dealing with rejection and the fear of failure

researching outlets to show my work

what is the reason I make art

my day to day life

Magic

The muse and mentor relationship

The pros and cons of the individual

For now it is what it is.  I don’t want to have an online journal and since I am not overtly happy, I will continue to be myself, just a little more excited, maybe…

The purpose is still to document and share the unadulterated experience of being an artist.  well what I choose to share anyway.

Leave a Reply

