Artist Group

Just an idea that I want to hash out online.

I have the idea of starting an artist group for kinks. I think there will be a maximum number of people and probably a minimum level of sophistication. Probably a juried type selection. I guess I would need a place, a forum to meet people and for them to learn about the group and a way for them to get their work to me. Maybe a mission statement?  I should get other people’s input first.  Then after it starts a vote to elect , a vote for entry, and a way to make bylaws, that is too much formality I think.

Leave a Reply

