Decisions decisions

Time to make some big boy decisions.  About Toys, Work, Mortgage you know life stuff.  Haven’t made any work in a while.  My computer pissed me off, acting all slow.  And work was steady so I didn’t have time to get in the mood.  It is also time for me to begin working on relationships.  I feel that I have removed myself from society.  Or because I was always in groups though school I never learned how to be a joiner and meet new folks or keep in touch with old friends.

I will resolve to also keep this updated .

Leave a Reply

